Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /home/content/60/11782260/html/orthodoxsyrianchurch.com/templates/mintfresh/index.php on line 11
External Links

CONTENT

Sunday Special
Malankara News

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/content/60/11782260/html/orthodoxsyrianchurch.com/modules/mod_mainmenu/legacy.php on line 50
Old Site
Holy Synod

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/content/60/11782260/html/orthodoxsyrianchurch.com/modules/mod_mainmenu/legacy.php on line 50
Forum

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/content/60/11782260/html/orthodoxsyrianchurch.com/modules/mod_mainmenu/legacy.php on line 50
Email

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/content/60/11782260/html/orthodoxsyrianchurch.com/modules/mod_mainmenu/legacy.php on line 50
Community

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/content/60/11782260/html/orthodoxsyrianchurch.com/modules/mod_mainmenu/legacy.php on line 50
Matrimony

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/content/60/11782260/html/orthodoxsyrianchurch.com/modules/mod_mainmenu/legacy.php on line 50
Radio

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/content/60/11782260/html/orthodoxsyrianchurch.com/modules/mod_mainmenu/legacy.php on line 50
TV

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/content/60/11782260/html/orthodoxsyrianchurch.com/modules/mod_mainmenu/legacy.php on line 50
MGOCN

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/content/60/11782260/html/orthodoxsyrianchurch.com/modules/mod_mainmenu/legacy.php on line 50
Gallery

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/content/60/11782260/html/orthodoxsyrianchurch.com/modules/mod_mainmenu/legacy.php on line 50
Videos
Pilgrim Centers
Ashrams
Colleges
Dayaras
Hospitals
Mission Centers
Mobile Wing
Orphanages
Publications
Seminary Churches
Social Activities
Theological Seminaries
Training Schemes
External Links
Feedback

Catholicos Designate

H.B Paulose Mar Milithios

External Links

Official Sites of IOC 

Official Malanakara Orthodox Church: http://www.malankaraorthodoxchurch.in

Official Malankara Orthodox Church Radio: http://www.orthodoxchurch.fm

Official Malankara Orthodox Church TV: http://www.orthodoxchurch.tv

Official Site of Parumala Church: http://www.parumalachurch.com 

Official Site of Theological Seminary: http://www.ots.org.in/

Other Useful Sites of IOC 

H.B.Paulose Mar Milithiose: http://www.malankaraorthodoxchurch.org/

Orthodox Herald: http://www.orthodoxherald.com/

Malankara Orthodox TV: http://www.malankaraorthodox.tv/

ICON: http://icon.org.in/

Light of Life: http://www.lightoflife.com/

Indian Christianity: http://www.indianchristianity.org

Orthodoxy Beyond Limits:  http://www.theorthodoxchurch.info

Church/Diocese Sites of IOC 

Pampady Dayara: http://www.pampadydayara.com/

American Diocese: http://indianorthodoxchurch.org/

 

Kindly Note: If you would like us to add the link of your site, please send us via the feedback link.